Missouri S&T ACM-Women

"ACM-W supports, celebrates, and advocates internationally for the full engagement of women in all aspects of the computing field, providing a wide range of programs and services to ACM members and working in the larger community to advance the contributions of technical women." — ACM-W's Mission Statement

ACM-W Officers

President:Catherine Sauer
Vice President:Jordyn Mayfield
Secretary:Midori Lynch
Treasurer:Divya Digavalli
Webmaster:Allison Chan
Publicity Chair:Mary Thompson
Girls Who Code
Ayla Nitz
Girls Who Code Vice-Chair:Rui Zhao
Advisor:Jennifer Leopold